It’s member month at IABC! Sign up to join and enjoy free resources all year-round, like this free webinar for members only.
9 March 2017 at 12 p.m. PST / 3 p.m. EST.
Learn more about the perks of joining IABC during member month.

Voice of the brand: Creating an impactful executive speaker program
Presented by Amy Scarlino

There are dozens of conferences happening every week. It can be a daunting task to determine which are worth an executive’s time and travel. In addition, staying on top of the changing event landscape and the process of managing schedules, dates, deadlines and deliverables can turn an executive speaker program into a high-maintenance activity. It is easy to get caught up in the details and lose sight of the fact that having an executive share his or her insight at a conference is one of the most powerful and compelling ways to tell a story and raise brand visibility.

Whether you have yet to establish a speaker program or are struggling to make your current program run efficiently, you will walk away from this presentation with more confidence and control over the process.

Presenter/Amy Scarlino,  is responsible for the strategic direction and management of Scarlino Speaker Strategies, which specializes in corporate and executive visibility speaker program management. Prior to forming the agency, Scarlino was president and CEO of The Catchpole Corporation. She has managed strategic speaker programs for brands such as VMware, PBS, Trend Micro, Microsoft, Verizon and AOL. Earlier in her career, Scarlino was market manager for Group Ill Promotions and project manager for Ashton Brand Group.

Date: 9 March 2017
Time: 12 p.m.–1 p.m. PDT / 3–4 p.m. EDT
Free to IABC members

 

Click here to register and check the IABC International website for more workshops.