Using client stories, this interactive presentation offers a step-by-step approach to becoming a strategic adviser who helps drive measurable business results and value by connecting the communication strategy to the business strategy…


After this course, you will be able to:

Add-Measurable-Value-Strategic-Advisor-300x156-Use the fundamentals of consulting to shift your role from producing activities to generating business results..

-Tightly connect the communication strategy to the business strategy in order to drive results that matter.

-Add real, measurable value by creating results that are greater than the cost of generating those results.

-Create immense pull from business leaders who will want your services to make them look good..

Watch the pre-workshop interview with instructor, Jim Shaffer on CW Live!

Career levels:
Generalist/Specialist, Strategic Adviser

LEARN MORE!

Costs: IABC members: US$375.50, non-members: US$525
Dates: Tuesdays, 21 September–12 October 2016
Times: 9–10 a.m. PDT / 12–1 p.m. EDT / 16:00–17:00 UTC