For more than 40 years, IABC’s Gold Quill Awards have recognized and awarded excellence in strategic communication worldwide. Gold Quill is the only awards program that honors the dedication, innovation and passion of communicators on a global scale.

Since 2008, more than 4,451 projects have been entered in the Gold Quill Awards.

While the style of the Gold Quill logo has changed through the years, the golden feather symbolizing a quill writing pen is a universal icon recognized throughout the industry.

Submissions are now open:

Early-bird deadline: 14 November 2018 (Wednesday)
Deadline: 9 January 2019 (Wednesday)
Late deadline: 29 January 2019 (Tuesday)

Winners are announced in April.

For more information, additional resources or to submit an entry, click here.