Canada East

Canada East

Canada East2024-03-13T20:39:14-04:00

We work to advance the profession & support communication professionals from Newfoundland to Ontario. We support IABC chapters, their members and leaders in our region.

2023-2024 Board of Directors

The region is run by a volunteer Board of Directors which includes representatives from each chapter in our region.


Marie Fitzpatrick, ABC

Past Chair:

Andrew Kaszowski, CMP

Vice Chair:

Kaleigh Maclaren

Director, Finance:

Linda Andross, ABC, MC

Director, Communications:

Samuel Chen

Director, National Programs:

Jaye Bowers

Director, Professional Development:


Chapter Presidents

London : Julie Franchuk

Maritime : Paige Hoveling

Quebec : Marie-Soleil Pepin

Newfoundland & Labrador : Carolyn O’Keefe

Ottawa : Sherry Aske

Toronto : Chantelle Cabral

Waterloo : John Friesen

IABC Canada East News


Go to Top